Women's Infrastructure Network
WIN Awards Program


WIN Events

Back to All Events

Toronto: 9th Annual McCarthy Tétrault & Women’s Infrastructure Network Breakfast

  • BNB Restaurant, Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel 123 Queen Street West Toronto, ON, M5H 3M9 Canada (map)

In advance of the Annual CCPPP National Conference, McCarthy Tétrault is pleased to be hosting a WIN Breakfast. Please join us on the morning of November 5, 2018 for a hearty breakfast at the Sheraton Centre Hotel. Network with colleagues and make new connections.

Keynote address by Lal Wanniappa, Vice President, Finance & Business Development Hochtief PPP Solutions North America, the first male member of WIN’s steering committee.

RSVPs closed on October 26.

For questions about this event, please contact torontoevents@mccarthy.ca.

Registration for the conference is not required to attend the WIN breakfast, but for those who would like to register, please click here.

Presented by the WIN Toronto Steering Committee:

  • Angela Clayton, Plenary Group
  • Danna Donald, Osler Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
  • Marissa Kirsh, Osler Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
  • Jennifer Manning, NRStor Inc.
  • Tory McKillop, Ellis Don
  • Julie Parla, McCarthy Tétrault LLP
  • Divya Shah, Canadian Infrastructure Bank
  • Vickie Turnbull, RBC Capital Markets
  • Lal Wanniappa, Hochtief PPP Solutions North America
  • Lindsay Wright, KPMG LLP