Women's Infrastructure Network
WIN Awards Program

2016 WIN Awards Nominees

Congratulations to all the women nominated for the 2015 WIN Awards. 

Outstanding Leader Nominees

  • Linda Andal
    Director of Civic Operations Centre Project, City of Saskatoon
  • Lisa M. Bate
    Regional Managing Principal, North America, B+H Architects
  • Kealy Dedman
    General Manager/City Engineer, City of Guelph
  • Patricia Duggan
    General Manager, Balfour Beatty Investments
  • Marie Foley
    Director, P3 Advisory Services, BTY
  • Irene Kerr
    President and CEO, Transportation Investment Corporation
  • Joanna Kervin
    Acting Head—Property, Planning and Development, TTC
  • Johanne Mullen
    Partner, Canadian Leader of Infrastructure and Project Finance, PWC
  • Cheryl Nelms
    Deputy General Manager, City of Vancouver
  • Sarah Roberts
    President, INTECH Risk Management
  • Marianne Smith
    Partner, Blake, Cassels, and Graydon LLP
  • Chantal Sorel
    Managing Director, Capital, SNC-Lavalin
  • Sheryl Staub-French
    Associate Prof and Goldcorp Prof, Women in Engineering UBC
  • Anne Stewart
    Senior Partner, Blake, Cassels, and Graydon LLP
  • Sharon Vogel
    Partner, Borden, Ladner Gervais LLP
  • Cindy Yelland
    Director of Planning and Development Law, City of Saskatoon

Emerging Leader Nominees

  • Danna Donald
    Partner, Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
  • Wendy Itagawa
    Project Director, Partnerships BC
  • Jamie Lux
    Vice President, Commercial, Plenary Group Canada
  • Emma Magee
    Associate Director, P3 Advisory Services, BTY
  • Andrea McLean
    Facility Performance Manager, Western Canada, Fengate
  • Laura Paul
    Sustainability Analyst, Morrison Hershfield
  • Melanie Pouliot
    Technical Specialist, Defence Construction Canada
  • Lidia Ragusa
    Facility Manager, Brookfield GIS
  • Elizabeth Scott
    Procurement Manager, BC Hydro
  • Jennifer Scott
    Associate Director, Concessions, Graham Capital Partners LP
  • Jennifer Stites
    Project Manager, Stantec
  • Kate Thompson
    Vice President, Projects, CMLC
  • Agnes von dem Hagen
    Director—Transaction Legal, Infrastructure Ontario