Women's Infrastructure Network
WIN Awards Program

2015 WIN Awards Nominees

Congratulations to all the women nominated for the 2015 WIN Awards. 

Outstanding Leader Nominees

  • Carol Anderson
    Senior Director of Strategic Asset Management at Humber College
  • Ann Bada-Crema
    Founder and Chief Executive Officer at Launch by Design
  • Jody Becker
    Senior VP of Emerging Markets & Chief Strategy Officer at EllisDon Corporation
  • Sarah Clark
    Chief Operating Officer at Fraser River Pile and Dredge
  • Kealy Dedman
    General Manager, Engineering Services / City Engineer at The City of Guelph; President, Canadian Public Works Association
  • Marni Dicker
    Executive VP, General Counsel & Corporate Secretary at Infrastructure Ontario
  • Kathy Haley
    President at Union Pearson Express (a Division of Metrolinx)
  • Elisabeth Hivon
    Executive Director at Meridiam Infrastructure
  • Jadwiga Kroman
    Manager, Bridges and Structures, Transportation Infrastructure at The City of Calgary
  • Cathy McLay
    Chief Financial Officer and Executive VP at Translink
  • Nadine Miller
    VP of Finance, Administration and Human Resources at JJM Construction Ltd.
  • Paula Palma
    Executive VP and Chief People & Information Officer at Aecon Group Inc.
  • Biljana Rajlic
    Senior VP at Hatch Mott MacDonald
  • Sarah Roberts
    President at In Tech Risk Management Inc.
  • Cathy Sprague
    Executive VP, Human Resources at Bruce Power
  • Anna Stewart
    Chief Executive Officer at Laing O’Rourke’s Group
  • Anne Stewart
    Partner, Chair of the Vancouver Infrastructure Group at Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
  • Beata Swist
    Director, Infrastructure Finance at National Bank
  • Hannalie Stockenstrom
    Senior VP , Legal Affairs at SNC-Lavalin Inc.
  • Mary-Frances Turner
    President at York Region Rapid Transit Corporation
  • Janine Turner
    VP ‐ Transportation, Project Delivery East and Partner at MMM Group Limited
  • Rayna Volden
    Program Manager and Business Vice President at CH2M HILL
  • Leslie Woo
    Chief Planning Officer at Metrolinx
  • Susan Yurkovich
    Executive VP at BC Hydro

Emerging Leader Nominees

  • Clare Ashbee
    Vice President of Power and Infrastructure Finance at Investec Capital
  • Jill Brimacombe
    Project Manager, Major Project Development at Gracorp Capital
  • Kitty Chan
    Project Manager - Transit at Infrastructure Ontario
  • Tricia Curmi
    Estimating Lead, Kiewit Infrastructure Co.
  • Kathryn Dewar
    Principal Planner for the Region of Peel
  • Carrie Fleming
    Counsel at Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
  • Jaime Lux
    Assistant Vice President at Plenary Group
  • Jennifer Manning
    General Counsel at NRStor Inc
  • Amie McGowan
    Manager, Operational Excellence - Wood Buffalo
  • Sue Melnychuk
    Director, Facilities Planning at Fraser Health Authority
  • Katie Pelly (MacDonald)
    Technical Manager - Design Build, Civil Division at EllisDon
  • Evgenia Rolzing
    Senior Associate, Infrastructure Finance Ernst & Young Orenda
  • Emily Schwede
    Legal Counsel, Infrastructure Investment at SNC-Lavalin
  • Vernita Tsang
    Director at Infrastructure Ontario
  • Bing Bing Wang
    Principal, Infrastructure Advisory at Grant Thornton LLP
  • Adrienne Willoughby
    Junior Engineer and Project Delivery Assistant at CH2M HILL
  • Lindsay Wong
    Associate Lawyer at Gowling Lafleur Henderson LLP
  • Cindy Yelland
    Director of Planning and Dev Law, Solicitor III, City of Saskatoon